Team

C.E.O

Tamar Alon
C.E.O


Email: tamar@otot-il.org.il

shadow

HQ and Management:

Assaf Shmool
Hostel department manager


Email: assaf@otot-il.org.il

Roee Metser
Therapy department manager


Email: roee@otot-il.org.il

Alon Bramy
Resources and Community connections department manager


Email: alon@otot-il.org.il

Tikva Griva
Secretary


Email: tikva@otot-il.org.il

Amit Kaduri
Account Management


Email: amit@otot-il.org.il

Michelle Hayaari
Management Assistant


Email: michelle@otot-il.org.il

Hagit popoviz
Payroll Accountant

חגית


Email: hagit@otot-il.org.il

shadow

Frameworks Managers:

Alon Koren
"Atnach'ta" Manager


Email: Alonk@otot-il.org.il

Fatma Jenham
"El Ra'ad" Manager


Email: fatma@otot-il.org.il

Rami Hajby
"Hevruta" Hostel Manager


Email: rami@otot-il.org.il

Eyal Amir
"Neot Aviv" Hostel Manager


Email: eyal@otot-il.org.il

shadow

Shahar Stern
"A different place" Hostel Manager


Email: shahar@otot-il.org.il

Oren Prada
"Beit dekel" Manager


Email: oren@otot-il.org.il

Ofer Tourjeman
"Neot Hadar" Manager


Email: ofer@otot-il.org.il

Einav Hazan
"Oranim" Hostel Manager


Email: einav@otot-il.org.il

shadow

Elyashiv Nafcha
"Mevaser Tov" Manager


Email: elyashiv@otot-il.org.il

Michal Tupal
"Madrega" Manager


Email: Michal@otot-il.org.il

Raz Sorek
"Beit Ziv" Detention alternative Manager


Email: raz@otot-il.org.il

Neli Micheli
"Ben Galim" Hostel Manager


Email: neli@otot-il.org.il

shadow

Orly Kaufman
"Beit Lilach" Hostel Manager


Email: orly@otot-il.org.il

Ortal Levi Sharon
"Beit Ariel" Manager


Email: ortal@otot-il.org.il

Yael Sinai
"Beit Dror" Manager


Email: Yael@otot-il.org.il

Julyan Radian
"Beit Elem" Hostel Manager


Email: julyan@otot-il.org.il

shadow

Tali Maor
The "Diurit" Arrangement Manager


Email: tali@otot-il.org.il

Yaron Gal
"Moving Apartment" Manager


Email: yarong@otot-il.org.il

Hani Tanenholtz
"Jerusalem Diurit" Manager


Email: hani@otot-il.org.il

Sharon Oscar
"The House in Life St." Manager


Email: sharon@otot-il.org.il

shadow